Upcoming Events

10 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming City Voices Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Mar 29 20202:00pmCity Voices Chorus ANYTHING GOES Cabaret
Thu, Apr 23 2020
to Sun, Apr 26 2020
 2020 Regional Competition
Sat, Apr 25 20208:00amYOUNG WOMEN IN HARMONY CHORUS
Thu, May 14 202012:00pmCity Voices Chorus Sings in Edwardsville
Fri, Jun 19 2020
to Sat, Jun 20 2020
 Battle of the Barbershop Stars
Wed, Jul 22 2020
to Sat, Jul 25 2020
 Sweet Adelines International Education Symposium
Fri, Sep 11 2020
to Sat, Sep 12 2020
 THE FALL IN FOCUS 2020 WITH SCOTT KVIGNE
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 74TH ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION AND COMPETITION
Thu, Apr 8 2021
to Sun, Apr 11 2021
 2021 Regional Competition
Thu, Apr 7 2022
to Sun, Apr 10 2022
 2022 Regional Competition